amerilooki.blogg.se

Bloody roar extreme uranus command
Bloody roar extreme uranus command










I don't want her getting kidnapped like what happened to Chloe.įang: I'm making sure none but us, investigators will be there on the case. Oh, and if the arcade is currently closed like you said, please make sure Ronnie doesn't come. Alan Gado and Shina are probably getting ready. Now what to do with this extra 5 bucks Clyde had gamble with me.įang: While you think of that, I'll be off to my mission. Lincoln: I guess I won't be going to the arcade for now. The arcade seemed to be a good place to gather children for experimentation, especially when the whole Royal Woods are exposed to Tyron's Project Gaia matter after the explosion. Surprise to Fang, he also told him that he is investigating that place to make sure that the Chameleon mutineer, Hajime Buzusima isn't kidnapping children. Lincoln whispers to Fang what actually happened.

bloody roar extreme uranus command

Lincoln: Yeah, she never really asked me at the dance.įang: Are you serious!? I can sense your heartbeat, you're hiding something. Lincoln permitted him to enter and asked him if it's the truth. The sisters went to their rooms as Fang knocked on Lincoln's room. Lincoln went to his room but Yugo/Fang went along with him.įang: I'll check on the boy. Lincoln: Yeah, I waited around a bit but she never asked me to the dance. Lincoln: Sigh, sorry to burst you bubbles guys but Ronnie Anne didn't really asked me to the dance. The Sadie Hawkins is literally the most important dance in a girl's life!! Leni: So? Did Ronnie Anne ask you to the dance? Much to his surprise, Yugo "Fang" Ogami is among the sisters waiting for him.įang: Yo, lover boy! Heard you got a date with little miss rabbit on Sadie Hawkins! Ronnie Anne left and a few moments later, Lincoln arrived home. Lincoln: I do, but see I was kinda bit expecting it. Ronnie: Why would I go to some cheesy dance? You know me better Lincoln! Anyways, you're not asking me to go to the dance? Wanna go the arcade tonight there's a discount promo there for two. Soon, Ronnie Anne enters the cafeteria and approaches Lincoln and the boys. He was gonna use it for the arcade since they made a two-for-one deal.

BLOODY ROAR EXTREME URANUS COMMAND PLUS

Plus we made a bet, if Ronnie asked me for the dance, I lose 5 bucks.Ĭlyde: And if not, Lincoln gets 5 buck for his own. Lincoln: Yeah, I wanna make sure things will go smoothly. That way, sir Bakuryu knows that Clyde's not training for today to dance with Chloe.Ĭlyde: And I'm here for moral support since Lincoln is waiting on Ronnie Anne. Lincoln: Clyde needed a last minute call to Dr. They looked at them with pity on their faces. Lincoln and Clyde then approaches their friends.

bloody roar extreme uranus command

Zach: Can't believe we're going stag to our first Sadie Hawkins Dance. Liam: Oh men, we're never gonna get dates. The girls just passes over them much to their dismay. Rusty: Here they come! These ladies are gonna ask us! The cafeteria doors open and girls approaches. In the cafeteria, Zach, Liam and Rusty are grooming themselves in hopes of finding someone to invite them.

bloody roar extreme uranus command

It was said to be the most memorable day in a girl's life so most boys are out there finding someone to join them in the dance. Most students are eager to find dance partners. Today marks the Sadie Hawkins Dance at Royal Woods Elementary School. Leave a like, follow, review and good day. Also, as per rules of AU (Alternative Universes), some events may or may not take place as such, some characters may or may not appear also (just like the Arrowverse, Marvelverse, DCU, etc. That said, I don't want anyone making OTP ship wars since all ships are treated equally. Also, possible Harem/Polygamous relationship implied. This chapter is rated T and may possibly become rated M if gore, bloodshed and violence are put to extreme. 9 (The Wolf of Royal Woods, Dance)ĭisclaimer: Bloody Roar is owned by Hudson Soft, TLH/TC are owned by Nickelodeon Studios.










Bloody roar extreme uranus command